The Goal

Implementing software solutions for businesses in the field of pest control. Due to the nector team’s well-founded and established knowledge of the industry and the implementation of software solutions in keeping with actual practice, nector customers enjoy a wide range of long-term benefits for their business. nector aims at strengthening and further developing its position as a strategic partner for pest control businesses.

How we see ourselves

nector convinces its customers with its quality service and solutions. Preconditions for achieving this is the continuous optimisation of the nector processes and appropriate reactions in case of changes/requirements in  the industry’s legal and specific framework conditions.

Understanding the customers’ needs and considering innovative solutions for implementation are the basis of long-term customer relations. Our key to long-term economic success is our team’s mutual appreciation, high level of motivation, taking pleasure in our work and a high level of self- determination.

Strong partner by experience

The owner of nector Gmbh command over decade-long proven experience in the leadership of pest control companies.

With numerous successful realised projects, nector counts to the top provider of pest control documentation-systems and qualifies as an innovator in the range of sectoral software.

Das Ziel

Implementierung von Softwarelösungen für Unternehmen in der Schädlingsbekämpfungsbranche. Durch das fundierte Branchenwissen des nector Teams und die praxisnahe Umsetzung der Softwarelösung erfahren nector Kunden dabei einen breiten und nachhaltigen Nutzen für ihr Unternehmen. nector in der Position als strategischen Partner der Schädlingsbekämpfungsbetriebe festigen und entwickeln.

Unser gelebtes Selbstverständnis

nector überzeugt die Kunden durch qualitätsvolle Dienstleistungen und Lösungen. Voraussetzungen dafür sind eine stete Optimierung der nector Prozesse sowie angepasstes Reagieren auf Änderungen/Anforderungen gesetzlicher und branchenspezifischer Rahmenbedingungen.

Das Verständnis der Kundenbedürfnisse und die Einbeziehung innovativer Lösungen in die Umsetzungstätigkeit des nector – Teams, sind die Basis für langfristige Kundenbeziehungen. Gegenseitige Wertschätzung, hohe Motivation, Freude an der Tätigkeit und ein hohes Maß an Selbstbestimmung des nector Teams sind die Schlüssel für den nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg.

Starke Partner aus Erfahrung

Die Die Eigentümer der nector GmbH verfügen über bewährte Erfahrung aus mehreren Jahrzehnten in der Führung von Schädlingsbekämpfungsunternehmen.

Mit einer Vielzahl erfolgreich realisierter Projekte gehört nector zu den führenden Anbietern von Schädlingsdokumentations-Systemen und gilt als Innovator im Bereich branchenspezifischer Software.